Solo Ads Blacklist: The Scammers in The Solo Ads Space

The following is a list of scammers in the solo ads space, both buyers and sellers. Please avoid dealing with these people to ensure your hard earned money is not wasted.

NameAlias & EmailsWhy Was She/He Added:
Mark ClarkDave Ranes, Avdo Hadziavdic
onephotography79@gmail.com
Fraudulent transaction
Frances Hoppegwebmail@consultant.comFraudulent transaction
Craig Jamesbrownmail@usa.comFraudulent transaction
Michael Sanchezmichaeslsanch@gmail.comFraudulent transaction
Jeff Perezjef@perezsoloads.comFraudulent transaction
Unknownha@hotledtvs.comFraudulent transaction (Doing the 4% Group)
Farrah Akhtargwebmail@consultant.comFraudulent transaction (Doing the 4% Group)
Unknownlibertydvps@mail.comFraudulent transaction
Maxmakemoneylikemax.clubFraudulent transaction
Lee Sheltongeorgebrown@homemail.comFraudulent transaction
Many Namesha@hotledtvs.com
Fraudulent transaction
James BrownJames Mohammad, James Aaron james.marketing47@gmail.com
Fraudulent transaction
Many Namesmobi@c99.mnFraudulent transaction
Nikolai Underwoodgeorgebrown@homemail.comFraudulent transaction
Different Nameshotledtvs.com (Email Domain)Fraudulent transaction
Many Namescorinrombach4213@gmail.comFraudulent transaction
Olivier BulckeN/AFake person
Manni Knows
N/AFraudulent transaction
Freida Woods & Jamed Woodsjuco1000@gmail.comFraudulent transaction
Steven CoreyFb: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009060243192Fraudulent transaction
James Lawrence Jrcharityvendor@gmail.comFraudulent transaction
Shah RukhN/ASent Bot Traffic and/or Don't deliver after payment
Gary BakerN/ASent Bot Traffic and/or Don't deliver after payment
Alexia MayerN/ASent Bot Traffic and/or Don't deliver after payment
Thomas BrownN/ASent Bot Traffic and/or Don't deliver after payment
Nell HollifieldN/ASent Bot Traffic and/or Don't deliver after payment
Richard RossN/ASent Bot Traffic and/or Don't deliver after payment
Paul GaryN/ASent Bot Traffic and/or Don't deliver after payment
Jan BrzeskiN/ASent Bot Traffic and/or Don't deliver after payment
Eliza SanchezEliza Soloads, Martha BrooksSent Bot Traffic and/or Don't deliver after payment
Sergio SilvaN/ASent Bot Traffic and/or Don't deliver after payment
Olivier BulckeN/ASent Bot Traffic and/or Don't deliver after payment
Faiz AhmadN/ASent Bot Traffic and/or Don't deliver after payment
Noah ChanN/ASent Bot Traffic and/or Don't deliver after payment
Linus Perssonlinuspmarketing@gmail.comScammed sellers and/or Charged Back after clicks delivery
Zion Person
N/AScammed sellers and/or Charged Back after clicks delivery
Magaret Banh
N/AScammed sellers and/or Charged Back after clicks delivery
Eugenia Florezmoimarketer@gmail.comScammed sellers and/or Charged Back after clicks delivery
Morakinyo Temitayo OlufemiN/AScammed sellers and/or Charged Back after clicks delivery
Peter Sapienza
N/AScammed sellers and/or Charged Back after clicks delivery
James Lawrence Jr
charityvendor@gmail.comScammed sellers and/or Charged Back after clicks delivery
Manni KnowsN/AScammed sellers and/or Charged Back after clicks delivery
Namugera IsmailN/AScammed sellers and/or Charged Back after clicks delivery
K Matthew Conall(www.YourWeightLossPartner.com)
Scammed sellers and/or Charged Back after clicks delivery
Steven CoreyFb: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009060243192Scammed sellers and/or Charged Back after clicks delivery
David RyanN/AFake Testimonials Seller/Buyer. (Fake person)
Philip BandaN/AFake Testimonials Seller/Buyer. (Fake person)
Stanley PriceN/AFake Testimonials Seller/Buyer. (Fake person)
Brian WalkerN/AFake Testimonials Seller/Buyer. (Fake person)
Ammad Khan
N/AFake Testimonials Seller/Buyer. (Fake person)
Chester KruegerN/AFake Testimonials Seller/Buyer. (Fake person)
Ismail NamugeraN/AOpen ups PayPal Dispute after receiving clicks

If you benefit from this list, you gotta thank Mark Elali over at Superior Solos for coming up with this list of the scum in the solo ads industry!